Harry Potter and the Problem of Potions

This is the first #fanfic I've linked from An Archive Of Our Own. Mostly because I find searching and browsing for fics over there an impossible, overcomplicated task. If you know of any fics on #ao3 that I might enjoy, send them my way via mastodon.

Again, it's friendly Draco and helpful Snape, far from my usual fair. However, the well-written dialogue and funny, interesting character-building of Harry are what make this fic for me.

Title
Harry Potter and the Problem of Potions
Author
Wyste
Rating
T
Fandom
Harry Potter
Synopsis

Once upon a time, Harry Potter hid for two hours from Dudley in a chemistry classroom, while a nice graduate student explained about the scientific method and interesting facts about acids. A pebble thrown into the water causes ripples.

Status
complete
Download
hypertext
Published:
Tags:
Back To posts