The Wheel and the Butterfly A Dan X Pinkie Pie Saga

Time for the fanfic today. To enjoy this fimfic you need to know a bit about My Little Pony, but almost nothing about Dan Vs. at all. I've posted my love for The Wheel and the Butterfly by Justice3442 on other platforms. I love the character development, and the humour makes me laugh out loud even the fifth time I read it. If you know enough about My Little Pony that you can identify the main characters, you should stop what you're doing and read this right now.

Title
The Wheel and the Butterfly A Dan X Pinkie Pie Saga
Author
Justice3442
Rating
T
Fandom
My Little Pony
Synopsis

A former pink pony finds herself in a new, hostile world and a new friend who's perhaps even more hostile. A small, angry man finds himself with a new friend he didn't want. Can they make it through this new misadventure together, or is it the universe that needs to watch out for them?

Status
incomplete
Download
plain text
Published:
Tags:
Back To posts